Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Industry Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Adams Village, Dorchester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Industry Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie 2 months ago

Atlantic Fish & Chips

My husband and I were celebrating our 410 month wedding anniversary which we have done for 34 years! We decided on the fish and chips dinner with a side of onion rings...delicious! We definitely will order again! Maybe next time we will include cocktails to go!! The customer service was awesome!! See you again soon! Max and Stephanie

Muriel 6 months ago

Atlantic Fish & Chips

Best afternoon meal, great service!

Frank 7 months ago

10oz New York Strip

We had our take away for the last 2 sundays , food was hot and delicious great helpful staff . Very efficient no wait time really just few mins . My neighbor ordered shepherds pie for his family. Said it was the best ever they had

Marfl1952 8 months ago

Atlantic Fish & Chips

Very good! Nice size portion.

Marianne 11 months ago

Baked Haddock

Never disappointed in the baked haddock dish

Janet 5 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

I ordered the Chicken Broccoli Alfredo and was very pleased; not only was it delicious, but there was enough of a portion to last a couple of meals! I would definitely order it again and would highly recommend it!

9/30/2018 7 months ago

10oz New York Strip

Fantastic meal. It has been tough to find good takeout and Industry has solved my problem. Scallops were fresh, tender and moist. Hamburger was phenomenal. Hat off to the industry

Larry 7 months ago

Baked Haddock

Love the baked Haddock!

Jay Vigurs 9 months ago

American Bacon

yummm!