Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Industry Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Adams Village, Dorchester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Industry Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kcolleen31792 1 day ago

10oz New York Strip

We loved everything about the Industry. The food was great. The steak was cooked perfectly and the sides were delicious and nice and hot. We also had a great waitress.

Susan about 2 months ago

Chef's Early Specials

I tried the corned beef & cabbage dinner special for St. Patrick's Day. The corned beef, cabbage & carrots were delicious. Instead of boiled potatoes, though, I was given mashed potatoes. That was a bit of a surprise. I would definitely order this again. I can't wait to try other dinners there. It would be really nice if they offered bread or rolls as an appetizer, too.

Janet 11 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

I ordered the Chicken Broccoli Alfredo and was very pleased; not only was it delicious, but there was enough of a portion to last a couple of meals! I would definitely order it again and would highly recommend it!

9/30/2018 12 months ago

10oz New York Strip

Fantastic meal. It has been tough to find good takeout and Industry has solved my problem. Scallops were fresh, tender and moist. Hamburger was phenomenal. Hat off to the industry

Larry about 1 year ago

Baked Haddock

Love the baked Haddock!

Kimberlydelehanty 13 days ago

Pineapple Express

I love the Pineapple Express! Pre-restrictions, I'd come to The Industry just for the drink alone, not that the food isn't amazing as well. Perfectly sweet and pineapple-y, it'll put you in a tropical state of mind in the middle of Dorchester.

Stephanie 8 months ago

Atlantic Fish & Chips

My husband and I were celebrating our 410 month wedding anniversary which we have done for 34 years! We decided on the fish and chips dinner with a side of onion rings...delicious! We definitely will order again! Maybe next time we will include cocktails to go!! The customer service was awesome!! See you again soon! Max and Stephanie

Muriel 11 months ago

Atlantic Fish & Chips

Best afternoon meal, great service!

Frank 12 months ago

10oz New York Strip

We had our take away for the last 2 sundays , food was hot and delicious great helpful staff . Very efficient no wait time really just few mins . My neighbor ordered shepherds pie for his family. Said it was the best ever they had

Marfl1952 about 1 year ago

Atlantic Fish & Chips

Very good! Nice size portion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA